guess to who....

2008-10-20 @ 22:38:23
  hittade mina gamla dikter på min diktsida på en jättefin sida
www.haket.com

Svårt och gissa vem jag skrev den här till 04=P

What is it with you baby

Im looking at you  baby

and you are so not right

I keep on staring at you

to find the reason tonight

Its cold, the air is freezing

and you took all the blanket for yourself

Im freezing and I probebly would wish

that I were somewere else

But I dont and thats

the strange part

I rather lie here cold

than for us to be apart

Who come that you are so perfect

when you are nothing that I want

who come I just stay here

instead of going out on hunt

cause yor eyes have the wrong color

and your hair to

its strange but I still love

everything about you

so what is it about you baby

that makes my whole world shake

that puts me into a rollercoaster

who never stops and who doesnt have a break

so what is it with you baby

that takes my breath away

that holds me in a irongrip

and makes me wanne stay

so what is it with you baby

that makes me stay awake at night

that holds me at the right trake

makes me always do right

so what is it with you baby

that makes me wanne be near

that holds me tight and gentle

and makes me feel no fear

so what is it with you baby

that really rocks my life

that keeps me always waiting

until I be your wife

so what is it with you baby

that makes me wanne stay

that always forgive you

when you stupid and miss behaive

so what is ut with you baby

that takes time out of space

that keeps me lying here watching you

and never wanne leave this place

so what is it with you baby

that makes me think that you are so fine

could it be just the simple fact

that you are mine?

 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Jessi

funderat läääänge här o ja ha iiiingen aniiing om vem de skulle kunna va skrivet till... :P

2008-10-21 @ 03:22:28
URL: http://piicniic.blogg.se/

Postat av: Emma

nä ja vet inte heller haha=P

2008-10-21 @ 17:31:52
URL: http://bitskemma.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback