kontrar min picnic;)

2008-11-04 @ 22:28:02
Måste ju ba kontra snäckan med hennes Britney snack;)
för vi känner ju likadant med hennes låtar dock
av olika ;)

jag känner mer:

*People can take everything away from you
But they can never take away your truth
But the question is..
Can you handle mine?

They say I'm crazy
I really don't care
That's my prerogative
They say I'm nasty
But I don't give a damn
Getting boys is how I live
Some ask me questions
Why am I so real?
But they don't understand me
Everybody's talking all this stuff about me
Why don't they just let me live?
I don't need permission, make my own decisions
That's my prerogative
that's my prerogative

It's the way that I wanna live
You can't tell me what to do

Don't get me wrong
I'm really not souped
Ego trips is not my thing
All these strange relationships really gets me down
I see nothing wrong in spreading myself around*

och:


*With a taste of your lips
I'm on a ride
You're toxic
I'm slipping under
With a taste of poison paradise
I'm addicted to you
Don't you know that you're toxic
And I love what you do
Don't you know that you're toxic
*


Vi har haft våra diskussioner om detta jag och snäckan haha;)




Kommentarer

Postat av: Jessika

Känner för första låten.. så där förstår ja dej precis vännen.. :) meeeen inte toxic!!!! :P

2008-11-04 @ 22:41:00
URL: http://piicniic.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback