sunshine in the dark

2008-12-17 @ 16:21:11
till MIG
från mitt största blogg fan;)


sunshine in the Dark

In a world that's filled with darkness

Exists a shining light

She lights the way through life's cold days

And guides me through the night

Her words raise my soul so high

Like it is soaring in the sky

Akin to a phoenix from the flames

Soaring up so high

She must be an angel

As there is nothing more beautiful than she

Each time I see that lovely smile

My heart it fills with glee

At night we waltz into a dream

Where just two people dance devine

The music plays into the dawn

The moment feels just fine

If she is ever feeling down

I will lift her up with love

That to her is my gift of life

That is sent from up above

--Dean Fraser-Phillips--

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback